Kollegium

 

Hans-Rudolf Kirchner

Dipl. Ing. Freier Architekt

HRK Foto W

kirchner@kirchner-architekten.de

     

    Mark Tegeler

    Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architekt

    MT Foto W

    tegeler@kirchner-architekten.de

      Endre Szaniszlo

      M. Sc. - Architekt

      CV .Endre Szaniszlo

      szaniszlo@kirchner-architekten.de

       

        Ursula Ott

        Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architektin

        ott@kirchner-architekten.de

         

          Harry Diehl

          BA - Architekt

          diehl@kirchner-architekten.de

           

            Bettina Winterhalter

            Bauzeichnerin

            BW Foto W

            winterhalter@kirchner-architekten.de

             

              Marianne Acker

              Assistenz

              acker@kirchner-architekten.de